• فيس بوك
  • GOOGLEPLUS
  • ينكدين
  • تغريد
  • موقع YouTube
  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner1
  • OEM وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي

    OEM وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي

    التركيز على أدوات المطبخ الصغيرة لمدة 10 سنوات والتركيز على أفضل المطبخ حلول الأجهزة تشمل المنتجات OEM غلاية كهربائية، طنجرة ضغط كهربائية، طباخ الأرز، آلة اللبن، وما إلى ذلك أكثر من 100 الأساليب والنماذج
    عرض المزيد
  • معرض

    معرض

    لقد أصر دائما على الجودة، العديد من الزبائن، OEM أكثر من 15 علامة تجارية محلية الخط الأول و 200 + أوروبا والولايات المتحدة العلامة التجارية الخط الثاني، هو المطبخ عالية الجودة الأجهزة الصغيرة OEM فضل
    عرض المزيد
  • شهادة

    شهادة

    We obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 and BSCI certifications. Products are approved by TUV, ITS, SAA , GS, CE, CE,ETL and ROHS.
    عرض المزيد

مرحبا بكم في عالم MG غلاية

متجر أعلى مقولاتنا واكتشاف كل ما لدينا لتقديم

شنغهاي MG التعاون الصناعي.، LTD.، التي أنشئت في عام 2007، ونحن متخصصون في غلاية كهربائية والتصنيع والتطوير والمبيعات من الصناعات ذات الصلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للشركة أن توفر أيضا منتجات أخرى مثل طنجرة الأرز الكهربائية طنجرة الضغط وغيرها، والتي هي واحدة من الشركات التي تقدم خدمات كاملة للعملاء. الإبداع والمنافسة جنبا إلى جنب مع انخفاض التكلفة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة واستراتيجية النمو.

 

معلومات عنا

WE HAVE THE المنتجات التي تحتاج إليها، من الألف إلى الياء

كروز للفوز مع هذه العلامات التجارية الكبيرة

متجر أعلى مقولاتنا واكتشاف كل ما لدينا لتقديم

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شجرة

• facebook
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • banner2-1
  • banner3
  • banner1
  • OEM&ODM

    OEM&ODM

    Focus on small kitchen appliances for 10 years and focus on better kitchen appliance solutions OEM products include electric kettle, electric pressure cooker, rice cooker, yogurt machine, etc More than 100 styles and models
    view more
  • Exhibition

    Exhibition

    We have always insisted on quality, many customers, OEM over 15 domestic first-line brand and 200 + Europe and the United States a second-line brand, is a high-quality kitchen small appliances OEM preferred
    view more
  • CERTIFICATE

    CERTIFICATE

    We obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 and BSCI certifications. Products are approved by TUV, ITS, UL , GS, CE, CE,CCC and ROHS.
    view more

welcome to the world of MG kettle

Shop our top categories and discover all we have to offer

Shanghai MG industrial co., LTD., established in 2007, we specialize in electric kettle, manufacturing, development and sales of related industries. In addition, the company can also provide other products such as rice cooker, electric pressure cooker, etc., which is one of the companies that provide the full service to customers. Creativity and competition combined with low cost, advanced technology and growth strategy.

 

about us

WE HAVE THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED, FROM A-Z

Cruise to victory with these great brands

Shop our top categories and discover all we have to offer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key