• facebook
  • Гугл плюс
  • LinkedIn
  • щебет
  • YouTube
  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner1
  • OEM & ODM

    OEM & ODM

    Фокус на малой бытовой техники в течение 10 лет, и сосредоточиться на более эффективные решения бытовых приборов кухни OEM продукты включают в себя электрический чайник, электрическая плита давления, плита риса, йогурт машины, и т.д. Более 100 типов и моделей
    смотреть еще
  • Выставка

    Выставка

    Мы всегда настаивали на качество, много клиентов, OEM более чем на 15 внутреннем первой линии бренда и 200 + Европа и Соединенные Штаты Америки второй линии бренда, это высококачественная кухня небольшие приборы OEM предпочтительным
    смотреть еще
  • СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО

    СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО

    We obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 and BSCI certifications. Products are approved by TUV, ITS, SAA , GS, CE, CE,ETL and ROHS.
    смотреть еще

Добро пожаловать в мир MG чайника

Магазин наших главных категорий и открыть для себя все, что мы должны предложить

Шанхай MG промышленного сотрудничества., LTD., Основанная в 2007 году, мы специализируемся на электрочайником, производства, разработки и реализации смежных отраслей. Кроме того, компания может также предоставить другие продукты, такие как рис плита, электрическая плита давления и т.д., которая является одной из компаний, которые предоставляют полный спектр услуг для клиентов. Творчество и конкуренция в сочетании с низкой стоимостью, передовыми технологиями и стратегией роста.

 

о нас

У нас есть продукты, то вам, от А до Я

Круиз к победе с этими великими брендами

Магазин наших главных категорий и открыть для себя все, что мы должны предложить

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
  • * CAPTCHA: Пожалуйста , выберите автомобиль

• facebook
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • banner2-1
  • banner3
  • banner1
  • OEM&ODM

    OEM&ODM

    Focus on small kitchen appliances for 10 years and focus on better kitchen appliance solutions OEM products include electric kettle, electric pressure cooker, rice cooker, yogurt machine, etc More than 100 styles and models
    view more
  • Exhibition

    Exhibition

    We have always insisted on quality, many customers, OEM over 15 domestic first-line brand and 200 + Europe and the United States a second-line brand, is a high-quality kitchen small appliances OEM preferred
    view more
  • CERTIFICATE

    CERTIFICATE

    We obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 and BSCI certifications. Products are approved by TUV, ITS, UL , GS, CE, CE,CCC and ROHS.
    view more

welcome to the world of MG kettle

Shop our top categories and discover all we have to offer

Shanghai MG industrial co., LTD., established in 2007, we specialize in electric kettle, manufacturing, development and sales of related industries. In addition, the company can also provide other products such as rice cooker, electric pressure cooker, etc., which is one of the companies that provide the full service to customers. Creativity and competition combined with low cost, advanced technology and growth strategy.

 

about us

WE HAVE THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED, FROM A-Z

Cruise to victory with these great brands

Shop our top categories and discover all we have to offer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key