• Facebook
  • Google Plus
  • linkedin
  • zwitschern
  • Youtube
  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner1
  • OEM & ODM

    OEM & ODM

    Konzentrieren Sie sich auf kleine Küchengeräte für 10 Jahre und konzentrieren sich auf eine bessere Küchengerät Lösungen OEM-Produkte umfassen elektrischer Wasserkocher, elektrische Schnellkochtopf, Reiskocher, Joghurt-Maschine, etc. Mehr als 100 Arten und Modelle
    mehr sehen
  • Ausstellung

    Ausstellung

    Wir haben immer auf Qualität, viele Kunden darauf bestanden, OEM über 15 inländische First-Line-Marke und 200 + Europa und die Vereinigten Staaten eine Second-Line-Marke, ist eine hochwertigere Küche Kleingeräte bevorzugt OEM
    mehr sehen
  • ZERTIFIKAT

    ZERTIFIKAT

    We obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 and BSCI certifications. Products are approved by TUV, ITS, SAA , GS, CE, CE,ETL and ROHS.
    mehr sehen

Willkommen in der Welt von MG Kessel

Kauft unsere Top-Kategorien und entdecken Sie alles, was wir zu bieten haben

Shanghai MG Industrie co., LTD., Im Jahr 2007 gegründet, wir sind spezialisiert auf Wasserkocher, Herstellung, Entwicklung und Vertrieb von verwandten Branchen. Darüber hinaus kann das Unternehmen bietet auch andere Produkte wie Reiskocher, elektrischen Druck-Herd, etc., die eines des Unternehmens, die den vollen Service für die Kunden zur Verfügung stellen. Kreativität und Wettbewerb kombiniert mit niedrig Kosten, fortschrittlicher Technologie und Wachstumsstrategie.

 

Über uns

Wir haben die Produkte Sie benötigen, VON AZ

Cruise zum Sieg mit diesen großen Marken

Kauft unsere Top-Kategorien und entdecken Sie alles, was wir zu bieten haben

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Anfrage jetzt
  • * CAPTCHA: Bitte wählen Sie den Herz

• facebook
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • banner2-1
  • banner3
  • banner1
  • OEM&ODM

    OEM&ODM

    Focus on small kitchen appliances for 10 years and focus on better kitchen appliance solutions OEM products include electric kettle, electric pressure cooker, rice cooker, yogurt machine, etc More than 100 styles and models
    view more
  • Exhibition

    Exhibition

    We have always insisted on quality, many customers, OEM over 15 domestic first-line brand and 200 + Europe and the United States a second-line brand, is a high-quality kitchen small appliances OEM preferred
    view more
  • CERTIFICATE

    CERTIFICATE

    We obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 and BSCI certifications. Products are approved by TUV, ITS, UL , GS, CE, CE,CCC and ROHS.
    view more

welcome to the world of MG kettle

Shop our top categories and discover all we have to offer

Shanghai MG industrial co., LTD., established in 2007, we specialize in electric kettle, manufacturing, development and sales of related industries. In addition, the company can also provide other products such as rice cooker, electric pressure cooker, etc., which is one of the companies that provide the full service to customers. Creativity and competition combined with low cost, advanced technology and growth strategy.

 

about us

WE HAVE THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED, FROM A-Z

Cruise to victory with these great brands

Shop our top categories and discover all we have to offer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key