• فيس بوك
  • GOOGLEPLUS
  • ينكدين
  • تغريد
  • موقع YouTube

معلومات عنا

بدء مع غلاية كهربائية

في عام 2007، ولدت أول غلاية كهربائية. جميع المواد الغذائية الصف 304 مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والمعادن مزدوج التحكم في درجة الحرارة ستريكس البريطانية، عن سلامة قطعة الصدد، فرع غلاية كهربائية مشتركة لجعل السلامة والصحة في الحياة. في 17 يونيو 2014، حصل على تقسيم لقب الشركات في شنغهاي. في عام 2015، مبيعات مجتمعة من 323 مليون نسمة، ولدت 30 مليون غلاية كهربائية الجنرال، بلغ نطاق مبيعات المنتجات 27 مقاطعات ومدن، و 64 دولة ومنطقة، والصادرات إلى الولايات المتحدة، ألمانيا، روسيا، أوكرانيا، وسري لانكا، وقد تم ربط العام إلى تشكيل آلية لإدارة شخصية، لديه المعايير المحلية والدولية من قاعدة الإنتاج.

工厂 图片

التغيرات التي أحدثتها فرقة كلها

الجمع العام لتحسين نوعية الحياة للأسر الصينية ورؤية الشركة. لذلك ليان العام قد ارتكبت لحلول في أدوات المطبخ الصغيرة الذكية ومريحة، من خلال التحسين المستمر للتكنولوجيا ومنتجات إنسانية تغيير الطبخ، فن الحياة. في الوقت الحاضر، تواصل جمعية العلوم الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة الكهربائية في منطقة المطبخ في التوسع، وتيار لانهائي من المنتجات الجديدة، وتغطي رأسها طنجرة ضغط كهربائية، طباخ كهربائي الأرز، ويغلي وعاء الماء، آلة اللبن والإلكترونية سلسلة صناديق أكثر من 100 أنواع، ودعم المطبخ الصحي الأجهزة الصغيرة، لعائلة صينية تحقيق الجودة أدوات المطبخ الصغيرة خيار الدولي.

企业 简介 配 图

قيمة العلامة التجارية نوعية

الآن، أكثر من 300 موظف، ويبلغ متوسط ​​عمر أقل من 30 سنة، منها إدارة التعليم الجامعي بلغت 85٪، وقيمة الشمس في تدفق الدم في كل قسم من الدم. عام 2016، أصبح الاتصال العام في منطقة الشرق الصين، باعت الصين الجنوبي في أدوات المطبخ الصغيرة العلامة التجارية، في المستقبل، وعموما تحديد المواقع أدوات المطبخ الصغيرة، مع الجودة العالمية لخلق كل شيء من منتجات جمعية العلوم، وشركة لتطوير العلامة التجارية الاختيار للمطبخ والمنزلية الصغيرة مجال الأجهزة الكهربائية. فرع عام، المطبخ المنزلية الصغيرة زعيم الأجهزة الكهربائية.

544264717196560603


WhatsApp Online Chat !

• facebook
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube

About Us

Start with an electric kettle

In 2007, the first electric kettle was born. All food grade 304 stainless steel material, the British Strix double metal temperature control, all the safety of the connection piece, branch joint electric kettle to make safety and health into life. In June 17, 2014, the division was awarded the title of enterprises in Shanghai. In 2015, a combined sales of 323 million, the general’s 30 million electric kettle was born, the scope of product sales reached 27 provinces and cities, 64 countries and regions, exports to the United States, Germany, Russia, Ukraine, Sri Lanka, general has been linked to the formation of the personalized management mechanism, has the domestic and international standards of production base.

工厂图片

Changes brought by the whole division

General combination to improve the quality of life of the Chinese families as the corporate vision. Therefore general Lian has been committed to solutions in intelligent and convenient small kitchen appliances, through the continuous improvement of technology and humane products change cooking, art life. At present, Science Association of small household electrical appliances in the kitchen area continues to expand, an endless stream of new products, mainly covers the electric pressure cooker, electric rice cooker, the boiling water pot, yogurt machine, electronic boxes series more than 100 types, supporting healthy kitchen small appliances, for Chinese family bring international quality kitchen small appliances choice.

企业简介配图

Quality brand value

Now, more than 300 employees, the average age of less than 30 years old, of which the management of undergraduate education accounted for 85%, the value of the sun in the blood flow in each section of the blood. 2016, general contact has become the East China region, South China sold in small kitchen appliances brand, in the future, general will positioning small kitchen appliances, with international quality to create everything from Science Association products, the company for the development of the brand of choice for the kitchen and small household electrical appliance field. General branch, kitchen small household electrical appliances leader.

544264717196560603


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane